Board of Directors

CFC is guided by a 23-member board of directors that represents 10 geographically defined districts, the electric cooperatives' national trade association and an at-large director. The board sets overall policy, establishes programs and develops strategies for CFC. Each of the board’s directors is elected for a three-year term and can serve two consecutive terms.

Harry N. Park

Board President; District 2

Kent D. Farmer

Board Vice President; District 1

Dean R. Tesch

Secretary-Treasurer; District 5

Patrick L. Bridges

At-Large Director

Phil Carson

District 11 (NRECA)

David Felkel

District 2

Roman E. Gillen

District 9

Doyle Jay Hanson

District 9

Thomas L. Hayes

District 6

Robert M. Hill

District 8

Jimmy A. LaFoy

District 3

Debra L. Robinson

District 10

Timothy Rodriguez

District 8

Marsha L. Thompson

District 10

Stephen C. Vail

District 4

Bruce Vitosh

District 7

Todd P. Ware

District 4

Alan W. Wattles

District 5

Curtis Wynn

District 11 (NRECA)